Double click to insert body text here...

Cherpromopic

SCHEDULE

swirls

 

============================2018=================================                                

                         

                                  Sat July 28 : Citrus County Park,  Lecanto, Fl                            

                                  Thur Oct 25:  The Stage Bonita Springs Fl

                                   Sat Nov 24:  The Stage Bonita Springs Fl

                                  Thur  Dec 27:  The Stage Bonita Springs Fl

============================2019=================================

                                  Tue Jan 15:  The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

                                  Thur Feb 7:  The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

                                  Mon Feb 25:  The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

                                  Sat Mar 16:      The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

                                  Tue Mar 26:   The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

                                  Fri Apr 12:   The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

                                  Sat May 11:   The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

 

COPYRIGHT 2014  CHER TRIBUTE SHOW. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED